IMG_1422

As a massive lover of Bees, I thought I would give the Bee Good range a go! Their products are the only British premium skincare brand to exclusively use British beeswax, Honey, and propolis, and so with my very sensitive skin at the moment, I was very excited to see how they would work.

IMG_1423

I am a big big fan of cream cleansers and this one is wonderful! At Β£11.50 you get exactly what you pay for- a gentle cleanser that smells delicious removing makeup and impurities leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth. The cleanser contains British wild flower honey, nourishing British crambe oil, and British Propolis. The Propolis has healing and antimicrobial meaning that it is perfect for problematic skin as it stops bacteria from spreading. Rich in vitaminsΒ B, C, and E it also makes it a natural skin healer. The cleanser comes with a muslin cloth which you rinse with warm water to remove the cleanser from your skin. I would highly recommend this cleanser!

IMG_1424

In addition to the cleanser, I also decided to pick up the cleansing water (Β£10). After cleansing, I use the water to refresh my skin and get rid of any remaining makeup. It is gentle enough Β to use around the eyes, and if kept in the fridge, is really refreshing and hydrating. I currently have some bad eczema around my eyes and this has helped to calm it down.

IMG_1425

The last thing I picked up was the intensive hand repair. The thick formula instantly relieves dry, chapped hands and leaves them feeling soft and smooth. I have also been using this as a foot cream and on dry eczema. It has a gorgeous fragrance that isn’t too overpowering and has a great pump making it easy to use. It contains beeswax, shea, and cocoa butter to combat dryness and is Β£12. It is well worth the little extra expense and like all of their products supports British Bees.

I would highly recommend trying out the bee good range and supporting British Bees!

https://beegood.co.uk

Love,
Lou x

IMG_1430IMG_1440

 

 

Leave a Reply

