IMG_0627

The new My Little Box is in! YAY! And this month it’s all about what you are hoping to happen during the year ahead. This month’s box is gorgeous and I am very excited to try everything inside and show you what is in it!

IMG_0634IMG_0630

As usual, when you open the box it has a quote inside. I love this one as it sets up your motivation for the year and will look beautiful on your dressing table or desk. I am looking into redecorating my room this year and want to hang up several of the quotes delivered by my little box and put them in cute frames. The way that they package up the boxes as well can’t help but make you smile πŸ™‚

IMG_0635

Inside there are lots of great items! There is a lovely diary, filled again, with motivational quotes for each month, a REN micellar water which I am very excited to try, a Noxidoxi face mask which you apply and peel off, a My Little Beauty lip balm, and a bracelet for you and your friends!

IMG_0643IMG_0640IMG_0646

I love how dainty this little bracelet is as well as the ribbon being my favourite colour! There are four other bracelets that come in the box each with little quotes on. You simply rip the cardboard apart so they section up and give them out!

I think this month’s box might just be the best one yet, but, I am known to say that about everyone that comes along!

Love,
Lou x

Leave a Reply

