For just over a year now I have been subscribed to My Little Box and is the only subscription box I am subscribed too. They just offer something a little different including beautiful illustrations, beauty and skincare samples, and other lifestyle bits and bobs! When I opened this months box I thought it was the perfect time to start sharing what I get every month.

My Little Magic Box!

IMG_0313

This month was all about the magic of Christmas and is by far one of my favourite boxes! Filled with so many gorgeous items I was so excited to try everything out.

IMG_0317

IMG_0320

In this months box it included a lovely illustration which I feel sums up the end of the year, as well as a very nice cosmetic purse in a midnight blue, a Rituals body cream in a refreshing orange scent, two nail polishes great for the festive season, a bright lipgloss from Too Faced, loose tea from Kusmi, and a pair of mittens that match the colour of the purse.

IMG_0321

The bright pink lipgloss from Too Faced is highly pigmented and felt really silky when I applied it to my hand. This colour isn’t something that I would usually pick up but think it will be great for the New Year and seeing it in!

With this box I really think you are getting your value for money and look forward to using everything. I’m also excited to see what next year’s boxes have to bring, as well as them adding Ren into the mix!

Hope you all have a magical christmas!

Love,
Lou x

 

Leave a Reply

