Love: Neom

~Scent to make you feel good~

IMG_0217

For anyone who knows me they will know that I am a massive candle lover! My favourites are fresh and natural scents that aren’t too sickly sweet and love brands such as Cowshed and The White company and I can now add Neom to that list.

Before when I used to see Neom candles I wouldn’t go near them because I always thought they were rather expensive… but when I was in John Lewis the other day I came across the mini candles that I could kind of justify paying for as I loved the smell so much.

The candle I picked up is called Lavender, Jasmine and Brazilian Rosewood and it smells incredible! Within 5 minutes the whole room smells of the scent and creates a lovely and relaxing environment.

From buying the mini candle it also had a small leaflet explaining about Neom and the candles:

 

IMG_0212

 

Neom’s Promise:

100% natural ethically sourced sustainable origins with no petrochemicals, no artificial perfumes, and no harsh preservatives.

β€˜specially formulated using the highest possible percentage of the purest possible essential oils, all our products not only smell wonderful but have true therapeutic benefits for the mind and body, helping the way you feel.’

β€˜All our products are 100% natural, ethically sourced and finely crafted in Britain from sustainable origins with absolutely no artificial ingredients. We have 5 ranges designed to aid sleep, relieve stress, boost your energy, lift your mood or calm and relax. We make scents to make you feel good’.

 

IMG_0220

 

After reading all this it started to make me realise that these candles were not about being a highly priced product but a candle that has had a lot of time and effort in it to make something that had a lot of added benefits.

I burn my candle every night before I go to bed and it just smells wonderful. The benefits within this candle is supposed to aid with sleep with the use of 19 essential oils. Lavender plays a big part in the aid of relaxing the mind and body and is one of my favourite scents.

The cute minis also make great gift ideas and there is a great range to choose from; as well as Neom selling lots of other goodies such as oils, scrubs, and diffusers.

If you want to learn more about the candles then you can visit www.neomorganics.com/wellbeing

Next up for me is one of their giant candles and one of their relaxing treatments!

Love,
Lou x

Leave a Reply

